top of page
  • Writer's pictureTimothious

The Time Stream of Timothious Smith

It has been a while since I have blogged anything. So here is one to catch you all up on what has happened since the last blog.

I am still not Facebooking and my book sales are still increasing with out the use of Facebook. It looks that Facebook has go the way of Myspace for me at least. All you that are having success with Facebook I am glad you can do something with it. It was just not working for me.

Currently like I am up to 24.5K followers on Twitter and staying steady there. Currently at 614K tweets and that increase by 264 tweets a day thanks to be twitter promotion database on SocialJukebox.com.

An independent study was done by a PR group in Europe of people who use twitter (including celebrities). Out of their study I am in the top 12% of twitter influencers so thank you to all that follow there and retweet my tweets.

Currently on the writing front. My book The Wanderer: Book One of the Godsend Series Section One just became available as an audio book on Audible.com as well as Amazon.com and iTunes. It is now available in Kindle, Paperback and Audio formats. Section Two will be available in Paperback and Audio version in May-June and Section Three will be available in Paperback and Audio come December 2018. The complete book including Section Four will be available in April 2019 in Kindle, Paperback and Audio version.

My two books of poems are still doing well and are now available in English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Dutch, Portuguese,  and Swedish.  In Kindle and Paperback formats

Both books with be soon be in Afikaans, Basque, Corsican, Finnish, Frisian, Galician, Hindi, Icelandic, Irish, Luxembourgish, Norwegian, Russian, Scots Gaelic, and Welsh. All will be available in Kindle and Paperback formats. Except the Russian Version. The Russian Version will be available in formats to be named later.

The Wanderer: Book One of the Godsend Series is currently be translated in German, French, Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Dutch, Portuguese, and Swedish.  Section One will be in Kindle and Paperback formats hopefully shortly.

I am still working on several other titles and will updating you on those in future blogs.

If I get my act together hopefully I will be updating you weekly.

For now my friends, Keep reaching for the stars. 

3 views0 comments
bottom of page